Skip to main content

Contact Us

Executive Board

Name Position Contact
Kathy Fischer President president@ucpea.org
Fiona de Merell First Vice President firstvp@ucpea.org
Jen Morenus VP for Professional Issues professionalissues@ucpea.org
Vacant VP for Political Affairs politicalaffairs@ucpea.org
Nikki Eberly VP for Communications communications@ucpea.org
Nick Boston, Interim VP for Membership Services membershipservices@ucpea.org
Nishelli Ahmed VP for Social Justice socialjustice@ucpea.org
Justin Rogowski, Interim Secretary secretary@ucpea.org
David Paquette Treasurer treasurer@ucpea.org
Jeremiah Macht Chief Union Representative chiefunionrep@ucpea.org
 
UCPEA Staff
Name Position Contact
Elizabeth Sullivan Executive Director esullivan@ucpea.org
Lindsay Jenkelunas Senior Field Representative ljenkelunas@ucpea.org
Vacant Field Representative  
Katie Parent Financial Assistant kparent@ucpea.org
     
 

UCPEA Office

18 Dog Lane

Storrs, CT 06268

PH: 860-487-0850

Fax: 860-487-0050

ucpeaoffice@ucpea.org

 

Share This