Contact us

University of Connecticut Professional Employees Association

Executive Board

Name Position Contact
Kathy Fischer President president@ucpea.org
Fiona de Merell First Vice President firstvp@ucpea.org
Jen Morenus VP for Professional Issues professionalissues@ucpea.org
Justin Kyle Tanner VP for Communications communications@ucpea.org
Nisha Joshee Hardnett VP for Membership Services membershipservices@ucpea.org
Donald Babcock Secretary secretary@ucpea.org
Peter Morenus VP for Political Affairs politicalaffairs@ucpea.org
David Paquette Treasurer treasurer@ucpea.org
Nishelli Ahmed VP for Social Justice socialjustice@ucpea.org
Rosemary Marcellino Chief Union Representative chiefunionrep@ucpea.org
 
UCPEA Staff
Name Position Contact
Elizabeth Sullivan Executive Director esullivan@ucpea.org
Lindsay Jenkelunas Field Representative ljenkelunas@ucpea.org

Roslyn Swift

Administrative Coordinator rswift@ucpea.org
Katie Parent Financial Assistant kparent@ucpea.org

Jordan McMillan

Field Representative jmcmillan@ucpea.org
 

UCPEA Office

18 Dog Lane

Storrs, CT 06268

PH: 860-487-0850

Fax: 860-487-0050

ucpeaoffice@ucpea.org