Contact us

University of Connecticut Professional Employees Association

18 Dog Lane

Storrs, CT 06268-2243
Phone: (860)487-0850
Executive Board
Name Position Contact
Michael White President michael.white@uconn.edu
Kathy Fischer First VP for Collective Bargaining collectivebargaining@ucpea.org
Angela Rola VP for Professional Issues professionalissues@ucpea.org
Ken Best VP for Communications communications@ucpea.org
Jen Morenus VP for Membership Services membershipservices@ucpea.org
Jason Escalera Secretary secretary@ucpea.org
Peter Morenus VP for Political Affairs politicalaffairs@ucpea.org
Marita Decozio-Wiley Treasurer treasurer@ucpea.org
Donna Hardaway VP for Social Justice socialjustice@ucpea.org
Rosemary Marcellino Chief Union Representative chiefunionrep@ucpea.org
 
UCPEA Staff
Name Position Contact
Elizabeth Sullivan Executive Director esullivan@ucpea.org
Lindsay Jenkelunas Field Representative ljenkelunas@ucpea.org
Roslyn Swift Administrative Coordinator rswift@ucpea.org
Katie Parent Financial Assistant kparent@ucpea.org